Directorio Institucional

Gerencia

Hernando José Mora González
Correo: gerencia@hsdp.gov.co

 

SUBDIRECCIÓN CIENTÍFICA

Janeth Blanco Montañez
Correo: subcientifica@hsdp.gov.co

 

SUBDIRECCIÓN Administrativa

Edith Johanna Rojas Villamizar
Correo: subcientifica@hsdp.gov.co

 

Talento Humano

Carlos Ernesto Rozo Toloza
Correo: talentohumano@hsdp.gov.co

 

Control Interno de Gestión

Margy Suarez Acevedo
Correo: cigestion@hsdp.gov.co

 

Contratación

David Andrés Durán Carvajal
Correo: opscontratacion@hsdp.gov.co

 

Contratación Bienes servicios

Diana Hernández Barajas
Correo: contratacion@hsdp.gov.co

 

Tesorería

Camilo Jauregui Hernández
Correo: tesoreria@hsdp.gov.co

 

Presupuesto

Deisy Lorena Guerrero
Correo: presupuesto@hsdp.gov.co

 

COntabilidad

Iván Diomedes Páez Parada
Correo: contabilidad@hsdp.gov.co

 

Sistemas

Jair Cañate Celedón
Correo: sistemas@hsdp.gov.co

 

SIAU

María José Carrillo Becerra
Correo: siau@hsdp.gov.co

 

Calidad

Yorley Meneses Rey
Correo: calidad@hsdp.gov.co

 

Gestión documental

Bladimir Sánchez
Correo: gestiondocumental@hsdp.gov.co

 

Recursos Físicos

Wandel Solano Rodríguez
Correo: recursosfísicos@hsdp.gov.co

 

Archivo clínico

Jair Cañate Calderón
Correo: archivoclinico@hsdp.gov.co

 

Cartera

Nidia Socorro Rivera
Correo: cartera@hsdp.gov.co

 

Comunicaciones

Yamdry Martínez Celis
Correo: comunicaciones@hsdp.gov.co

 

Sistema de Gestión SST

Marcela Real Capacho
Correo: sgsst@gmail.com

 

Promoción y Preveción

Sandra Fabiola Gamboa Rojas
Correo: pyp@hsdp.gov.co

 

PAI

Andrea Maldonado Gamboa
Correo:hospitalpamplinapai1@gmail.com

 

Cronicos

Ingrid Yaneth Bustos Fernández
Correo:pypcronicoashsjdp@gmail.com

 

Vigilancia Epidemiológica

Isabel Cristina Arias Vera
Correo: sivigilaese5@gmail.com

 

Laboratorio Clínico

Mary Yatapawa Rojas González
Correo: laboratorioclinico@hsdp.gov.co

 

Imagenología

Alexander Alandette Sierra
Correo: Imagenologia@hsdp.gov.co

 

Farmacia

Gloria Tibisay Balza
Correo: Imagenologia@hsdp.gov.co

 

Odontología

Alaexandra Rangel
Correo: odontología@hsdp.gov.co

 

Salud Pública

Leidy Duarte
Correo: s.publicapamplona2020@gmail.com

 

Urgencias

Correo: urgencias@hsdp.gov.co